Pitkin County Sheriff's Office

  • Local Law Enforcement

About Pitkin County Sheriff's Office

The Pitkin County Sheriff’s Office is made up of four divisions: investigations, patrol, detentions, and administration. The staff of our Office is guided by constitutional, community, and professional standards, with a mission to respect human dignity and provide the highest level of service to all. We are committed to assisting the community in our mutual pursuit of a peaceful, safe, and healthy environment. We are committed to excellence, openness, fairness, and tolerance.



© All rights reserved, 2024. Created by Joss and Associates, LLC.